800-387-2286

Your Hurst
"Jaws of Life"
Dealer
Proudly Serving Rescuers Since 1984

Contact Our Fire & Rescue Product Specialists

Contact us today to order high-performance rescue tools for your fire department. From our training facility in Hagersville, Ontario, we proudly serve clients across Ontario, Quebec and Atlantic Canada.

Head Office
26 Oneida Street
Hagersville, ON N0A 1H0
phone (local): (705) 487-1515
phone (toll-free): (800) 387-2286
Service (Cary Slote): (905) 768-9254
fax: (705) 487-1517

New York Office
Jesse Dunshie
300 International Drive, Suite 100
Williamsville, NY 14421
phone: (585) 613-5882
email: jesse@code4.com

Quebec Office
Francis Houle
C.P. 70061
Blainville QC J7B 0A9
phone (local): (514) 240-8794
email: francis@code4.com

Chris Christie
Sales and Training
Chris@code4.com

Jason Defosse
Sales and Training
Jason@code4.com

Cary Slote
Service Manager
Cary@code4.com

MaryAnn Christie
Administration
Maryann@code4.com